Aaron Nixon  – President 

Noel Nixon – VP Powerline Division 

Clint Marshall – Operations Manager 

Wes Mueller – Manager of Transmission and Distribution Development   

Kerwin Cornelssen – Health and Safety Adviser

Darren Schweer – Health and Safety Adviser (NCSO) , QCI, & Business Development

Natasha Larkin – Business Administrator / Project Assistant  

Lylas Mcknight – Office Administration Assistant

Candace Rider – Office Administrator

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search